Electives Teachers

Subject Teacher Website email
Art Rachael Evenson rachael.evenson@myprowler.org
FACS Dustin Dahl dustin.dahl@myprowler.org
Industrial Ed Mark Lee mark.lee@myprowler.org
Technology Mary Almquist mary.almquist@myprowler.org
Band Amanda Shultz amanda.shultz@myprowler.org
Orchestra Derek Druse derek.druse@myprowler.org
Choir Darcy Reese darcy.reese@myprowler.org
Electives
  • 6th Grade Exploratory Rotations Order:

    1. Music
    2. Shop
    3. FACS
    4. Technology
    5. Greenhouse
    6. Art
    7. Reading

     

    Electives Supply List!

    Comments (-1)
View Calendar