Electives Teachers

Subject Teacher Website email
Art Rachael Evenson rachael.evenson@myprowler.org
Band Lorrisa Skalsky lorrisa.skalsy@myprowler.org
Choir Darcy Reese darcy.reese@myprowler.org
FACS Diana Marquart diana.marquart@myprowler.org
Industrial Ed Mark Lee mark.lee@myprowler.org
Orchestra Derek Druse derek.druse@myprowler.org
Peer Learning Liz Madley liz.madley@myprowler.org
Technology Mary Almquist mary.almquist@myprowler.org
Electives
  • 6th Grade Exploratory Rotations Order:

    1. Music: Mrs. Skalsky - Band Room 142
    2. Shop: Mr. Lee - Room 139
    3. FACS: Mrs. Marquart - Room 136
    4. Technology: Mrs. Almquist - Room 116
    5. Greenhouse: Mrs. Murry - Room 107
    6. Art: Mrs. Evenson - Room 119
    7. Reading: Mrs. Geiser - Room 127

     

    Electives Supply List!

    Comments (-1)