8th Grade Teachers

Subject Teacher Website email
*Communications Leslie Fisher leslie.fisher@myprowler.org
*Math Tyler Norland tyler.norland@myprowler.org
*Science Rick Johnson rick.johnson@myprowler.org
*Science Dalia El Sarraf dalia.englund@myprowler.org
*Social Tim Magnusson tim.magnusson@myprowler.org
Reading/Social Stephanie Kainz stephanie.kainz@myprowler.org
Social Josh Watne josh.watne@myprowler.org
Special Education Twyla Race twyla.race@myprowler.org
8th Grade team

Team Meetings

    • Supply Lists Link!
    Comments (-1)
  •  
    • Team Meetings
    Teachers noted with the * meet daily to discuss common planning, team concerns, & parent meetings.  
    If you'd like to contact the team during that time please call FMS at 681-8813 from 1:25-2:10 pm. 
    Comments (-1)
View Calendar