7th Grade Teachers

Subject Teacher Website email
*Communications Diane Paulson diane.paulson@myprowler.org
*Math Amy Brandt amy.brandt@myprowler.org
*Science Amber Murry amber.murry@myprowler.org
*Social Josh Watne josh.watne@myprowler.org
Read 180 Darci Geiser darci.geiser@myprowler.org
Science Dalia Englund dalia.englund@myprowler.org
Special Education Mary Anderson mary.anderson@myprowler.org
Special Education Chris Lian chris.lian@myprowler.org
7th Gr team

Team Meetings

    • Supply Lists Link!
    Comments (-1)
    • Team Meetings:
    Teachers noted with the * meet daily to discuss common planning, team concerns, & parent meetings.
    If you'd like to contact the team during that time please call FMS at 681-8813 from 12:40-1:20 pm. 
    Comments (-1)
  • There are no upcoming events to display.