6th Grade Teachers

Subject Teacher Website email address
*Communications Cassie Berg Website cassie.berg@myprowler.org
*Math Brenda Leier Website brenda.leier@myprowler.org
*Science Christine Bjornstad Website christine.bjornstad@myprowler.org
*Social Jason Schuster Website jason.schuster@myprowler.org
Read 180 Darci Geiser Website darci.geiser@myprowler.org
Science Rick Johnson Website rick.johnson@myprowler.org
Social & Math Kayla Lian Website kayla.lian@myprowler.org
Special Education Erica Larson Website erica.larson@myprowler.org
6th Grade Team

Team Info

    • Supply Lists Link!
    Comments (-1)
    •  Team Meetings 

    Teachers noted with the * meet daily to discuss common planning, team concerns, & parent meetings.  

    If you'd like to contact the team during that time please call FMS at 681-8813 from 2:15-3:00pm.

    Comments (-1)
  • There are no upcoming events to display.