Course Offerings

  • Special Education

    • Novel I
    • Guided Study
    • Literacy Camp
    • Triumphs Concepts
    • Social Skills
    • Math for Life
    • MCA Math
    • Consumer Math
    • Communication 9, 10, 11
    • Reading Advantage
    • Transition Skills
    • Health & Recreation
    • Life/Job Skills
    • Social Skills/Science
    • Transitions

Teachers

Teacher Position Email Extension Website
Karen Bakken Special Education karen.bakken@myprowler.org 1117
Sandy Fladeland Special Education sandy.fladeland@myprowler.org 1115
Patti Johnson Special Education patti.johnson@myprowler.org 1204
Rebecca Schmidt Special Educaiton rebecca.schmidt@myprowler.org 1221
Amy Looker Special Education amy.looker@myprowler.org 1203
Denise Yonke Special Education denise.yonke@myprowler.org 1131