Courses Offered

  • Lincoln

    • English 9, 10, 11, 12
    • Foundations of Writing
    • Honors English 10
    • Reading 10
    • AP English
    • Public Speaking
    • Creative Writing
    • Film Study
    • Science Fiction
    • Theatre Arts

    NCTC (College in the Schools)

    • College Composition I & II
    • Public Speaking

Teachers

Teacher Position Email Extension Website
Rosaline Groven English rosaline.groven@myprowler.org 1113
Rebecca Mattson English rebecca.mattson@myprowler.org 1200
Kurt Reynolds English kurt.reynolds@myprowler.org 1205
Lisa Semanko English lisa.semanko@myprowler.org 1206
Mariah Hruby English mariah.hruby@myprowler.org 1201
Mandy Schuster English mandy.schuster@myprowler.org 1202